Ridskolornas riksorganisation

Vår styrelse

 

 

Ordförande

Eva Netterberg

Mälarhöjdens Ridskola
Bränninge Gård 23
151 39 Södertälje 

070-216 21 65
eva@hars.info

Kassör

Anna Larsson

Tungelsta Ridskola
Söderbyvägen 18
137 57 Tungelsta

070-727 72 13
tungelstark@outlook.com

Ledamot

Richard Danielsson

Rastaborgs Ponnystall
PL 246

178 93 Drottningholm

070-668 85 62
forever@telia.com

Sekreterare

Davina Mc Vey Gillion

Hufvudsta Ridskola
Hufvudsta Gård
171 73 Solna

076-848 20 55
davina@telia.com

Vice Ordförande

Josefin Haraldsson-Laaksonen

Bogesunds Ridskola
Bogesund 11
185 93 Vaxholm

070-417 27 32
josefin_haraldsson@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Anita Jonsson

Skoglottens Ridskola
Skoglotten 1

605 99 Norrköping

070-300 19 90
anita@skoglotten.com

Ledamot

Agneta Dahllöf

Upplands-Bro Ryttarförening
Husbyvägen 1A
197 91 Bro

070-664 94 57
agneta@ubrf.se

Ledamot

Gunilla Melin

Söderköpings Ryttarsällskap
Liljerumsvägen
614 33 Söderköping

073-413 05 52
gunillamelin@soderkopingsrs.se

Ledamot

Leila Bull

Gladö Ridsällskap
Gladövägen Pl 127
141 91 Huddinge

070-582 04 22
leilobert@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Anna Ågren

Väsby Ridklubb
Sättra Gård
194 91 Upplands Väsby

070-397 57 39
anna.agren@vasbyridklubb.se

Ledamot

Monica Karlsson


Länsmansvånga
645 94 Strängnäs

073-370 63 41
monica@monicakarlsson.se

Suppleant

Lotta Johnsson

Hageby Ridskola
Sjövalla Lundsbo
610 29 Vikbolandet

073-503 57 89
lotta-johnsson@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Disa Johannesson

Trosa Ridskola
Ensta Gård
153 95 Järna

073-972 29 27
disajohannesson77@gmail.com

Suppleant

Lena Malmqvist 

 

 

076-138 80 68
lena.malmqvist@lenam.se

Suppleant

Åsa Lannefors

Helsingborgs Ridskola
Depågatan 128
254 64 Helsingborg

070-515 76 38
asa.lannefors@gmail.com

Revisorer

Hanne Lindgren, Färingsö Ridskola
070-749 28 98
hanne@faringsoridskola.se

Lennart Ljungh
Västernäsvägen 73, 761 94 Norrtälje
079-075 55 58
lennart.ljungh@dindoktor.eu

 

Revisorsuppleanter

Gunilla Swartling, Swartling Ridskola
Löttingevägen 26, 187 69 Täby
070-570 14 24
swartlingridskola@hotmail.com

Marianne Lagergren, Äppelvikens  Ridskola
Box 53, 161 26 Bromma
070-825 52 30
ridskolan@telia.com

Valberedning

Eva Bengtsson Lundh, Sollentuna Ridklubb
Vibyvägen 74, 192 73 Sollentuna
070-767 80 51
eva@sollentunaridklubb.com

Linda Holtz, Hufvudsta Ridskola
Hufvudsta Gård, 171 73 Solna
070-314 43 38
absolutlinda@hotmail.com

Harald Blomqvist, Farsta Ridskola
Grusåsgränd 88, 121 30 Enskededalen
070-207 83 44
harald@farsta@ridskola.se 

 

Inte medlem ännu?