Ridskolornas riksorganisation

Vår styrelse

 

 

Ordförande

Eva Netterberg

Mälarhöjdens Ridskola
Bränninge Gård 23
151 39 Södertälje 

070-216 21 65
eva@hars.info

Ledamot

Anna Larsson

Tungelsta Ridskola
Söderbyvägen 18
137 57 Tungelsta

070-727 72 13
tungelstaridklubb@tele2.se

Ledamot

Richard Danielsson

Rastaborgs Ponnystall
PL 246

178 93 Drottningholm

0706-68 85 62
forever@telia.com

Ledamot

Henry Hellqvist

Rävsta Ridcenter
Lunda Gård
195 92 Märsta

070-394 62 30
ravsta.ridcenter@telia.com

Ledamot

Josefin Haraldsson-Laaksonen

Bogesunds Ridskola
Bogesund 11
185 93 Vaxholm

070-417 27 32
josefin_haraldsson@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Anita Jonsson

Skoglottens Ridskola
Skoglotten 1

605 99 Norrköping

070-300 19 90
anita@skoglotten.com

Ledamot

Mats Mellberg

Sundby Ridskola
Sundby Gård
141 91 Huddinge

070-811 75 35
mats@sundbyridskola.se

Ledamot

Lotta Riedel

Nacka Ridhus
Velamsund
132 36 Saltsjö-Boo

070-62 07 52
kansli@nackaridhus.se

Ledamot

Björn Waimon

Solna Ridskola
Järvavägen 7
170 79 Solna

0708-13 37 86
solnaridsol@gmail.com

Ledamot

Anna Ågren

Väsby Ridklubb
Sättra Gård
194 91 Upplands Väsby

070-39 757 39
anna.agren@vasbyridklubb.se

Ledamot

Monica Karlsson


Länsmansvånga
645 94 Strängnäs

0733-70 63 41
monica@monicakarlsson.se

Suppleant

Davina Mc Vey Gillion

Hufvudsta Ridskola
Hufvudsta Gård
171 73 Solna

076-848 20 55
davina@telia.com

Suppleant

Disa Johanesson

Trosa Ridskola
Ensta Gård
153 95 Järna

073-972 29 27
disajohannesson77@gmail.com

Suppleant

Agneta Dahllöf

Upplands Bro Ryttarförening
Husbybvägen 1
197 91 Bro

072-577 22 29
agneta@ubrf.se

Suppleant

Gunilla Melin

Söderköpings Ryttarsällskap
Liljerumsvägen
614 33 Söderköping

0734-13 05 52
gunillamelin@söderkopingsrs.se

Revisorer

Birger Öhman, Järfälla Ridcenter
070-561 82 05
jarfallaridcenterbirger@tele2.se

Mats Brunstedt, Säva Ridcenter
Gryta-Säva Gård, 749 63 Örsundsbro
073-561 82 05
mats@savaledarskap.se

Revisorsuppleanter

Gunilla Swartling, Swartling Ridskola
Löttingevägen 26, 187 69 Täby
070-570 14 24
swartlingridskola@hotmail.com

Marianne Lagergren, Äppelvikens  Ridskola
Åkeshovsvägen 31, 161 26 Bromma
0708-25 52 30
ridskolan@telia.com

Valberedning

Eva Bengtsson, Sollentuna Ridklubb
Vibyvägen 74, 192 73 Sollentuna
070-767 80 51
eva@sollentunaridklubb.com

Leila Bull, Ridklubben Norrtälje Ryttare
Vigelsjö Gård, 761 52 Norrtälje
070-582 04 22
ridskolan@ridklubbennorrtaljeryttare.se

Linda Holtz, Hufvudsta Ridskola
Hufvudsta Gård, 171 73 Solna
070-314 43 38
absolutlinda@hotmail.com

Inte medlem ännu?